nanaxspot.blogg.se

Google translate app iphone crash
Google translate app iphone crash











The more you use the Google app, the better it gets. Find quick answers, explore your interests, and stay up to date with Discover. The Google app keeps you in the know about things that matter to you. When is this finally going to be implemented, since all Google services would benefit, especially Translate which still has no idea about some of the most basic words because they have an inflection or an accent which is pretty bad since these services exist for years and these words have been typed at least a billion times since.Get fast access to Google Search with the new Google home screen widget built for iOS 14. I'm obviously not asking for a Hungarian specific investment from Google but at least the app should learn the recurring words especially if it was used millions of times by multiple users already, but they just end up in my personal "dictionary" so as soon as I purchase my next phone or for some reason I have to erase said dictionary because it had already learned too many typos all of these words are gone. The app has no understanding of the most common inflections which is basically the base of the Hungarian language. I've been using this app for over a year myself with English and Hungarian set as the two languages I use and I still constantly have to spell out super basic words for it because it has no clue. The app has been out for years, used by hundreds of thousands of Hungarians worldwide yet still has no idea of basic grammar to this day. Please sort out my problem and if you could I would be ever so grateful because that would mean when my pen pal sends me a letter I could use the camera translate option to translate the letter I get given, and if you do add more languages he will be able to Translate mine. But you are, I love all your other apps especially Google Lens. And I know now days you probably want to be better than people like Apple and Microsoft. Please add other languages!! Because I have a pen pal who’s language isn’t on here but however it’s on iTranslate. However iTranslate does not have the thing were you can take a photo and translate it, which by the way I think is amazing so well done Google on that one!! However if several more languages were added then I’m sure Google Translate would be my app again, however if some countries don’t allow Google in it, then I would obviously understand. And I’m pretty sure Google Translate needs mobile data or a WiFi connection to be used. This app is better because it has several more languages and the app is easy to use and can be used without mobile data or a WiFi connection. I used to use this as my language and translation app until my friends told me about this iTranslate app made by Apple only available with products made by them on Apple Store. Translations between the following languages are supported:Īfrikaans, Albanian, Amharic, Arabic, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Basque, Belarusian, Bengali, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Cebuano, Chichewa, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Corsican, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Esperanto, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, Frisian, Galician, Georgian, German, Greek, Gujarati, Haitian Creole, Hausa, Hawaiian, Hebrew, Hindi, Hmong, Hungarian, Icelandic, Igbo, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Javanese, Kannada, Kazakh, Khmer, Kinyarwanda, Korean, Kurdish (Kurmanji), Kyrgyz, Lao, Latin, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgish, Macedonian, Malagasy, Malay, Malayalam, Maltese, Maori, Marathi, Mongolian, Myanmar (Burmese), Nepali, Norwegian, Odia (Oriya), Pashto, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Punjabi, Romanian, Russian, Samoan, Scots Gaelic, Serbian, Sesotho, Shona, Sindhi, Sinhala, Slovak, Slovenian, Somali, Spanish, Sundanese, Swahili, Swedish, Tajik, Tamil, Tatar, Telugu, Thai, Turkish, Turkmen, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uyghur, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Welsh, Xhosa, Yiddish, Yoruba, Zulu Photos for importing photos from your library.Camera for translating text via the camera.Phrasebook: Star and save translated words and phrases for future reference (all languages).Handwriting: Draw text characters instead of typing (96 languages).Conversations: Translate bilingual conversations on the fly (71 languages).Photos: Take or import photos for higher-quality translations (90 languages).Instant camera translation: Translate text in images instantly by just pointing your camera (94 languages).Offline: Translate with no Internet connection (59 languages).Text translation: Translate between 108 languages by typing.













Google translate app iphone crash